## DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH MERIT CUM SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES 29.09.2022 FOR M.Ed. (GENERAL) (SEMESTER-I) **SESSION 2022-2023**

1. Link to the fee Portal: https://payonline.puchd.ac.in

2. Fees to be deposited under code : T0230 For General Category: Rs.11350/-.

3. Migration Fees of Rs. 1000/- to be submitted by candidates who have passed their lower examination from a University other than Panjab University.

4. For SC Category : The fee to be deposited by SC students \* is Rs. 295/-. SC students who are from other University the fees is Rs. 295/-+Rs. 1000/- (Migration Fee)

\* SC students eligible for Scholarship under PMS Scheme are those whose family annual income is not more than Rs.2.50 lac and eligible for Post-Matric Scholarship Scheme. The candidates are required to submit their forms for the said Scholarship on or before 30.09.2022

## (Apply PMS Online)

5. Students will pay fee up to **03.10.2022** only.

6. The original fee receipt should be submitted in the office by 04.00 pm on 03.10.2022 positively in the Department and sent soft copy to Department E-Mail Id: education@pu.ac.in

7. Students should create their own ID's for depositing the Admission Fee.

8. Fee deposited from other ID's will not be accepted. No change/ Correction will be done on fee receipts as per P.U. Authorities.

Note: Failing to do so would lead to cancellation of seat and the candidate next on merit list will be offered the seat

. .160014

Cha Chairperson Departme Paniah Un.

lo.		eneral Category ( Name	Father's Name	Category	Overall Marks	Remarks
1		Mohit Bajaj	G L Bajaj	GEN	1413.3	
2	2215017049	Shikha Singla	Manoj Kumar	GEN	1370.25	
3	2215010750	Saroj Rani	Gajjan Singh	SC	1341.9	
4	2215018760	Ashima Rathee	Ravinder Singh	GEN	1341.29	
5	2215011683	Deepika	Varinder Kumar	BC	1310.4	
6	2215010252	Lovepreet Singh	Bant Singh	SC	1309.35	
7	2215017172	Simran Kaur	Sukhwinder Singh	BC,RAS	1287.41	
8	2215024827	Sukhvinder	Shailender	GEN	1271.58	
9	2215003017	Bharti Sharma	Narottam Sharma	GEN	1268.3	
10	2215005178	Usha Rani	Hansa Singh	SC,BAS	1253.7	
11	2215005107	Vinay	Rajender Malik	GEN	1250.82	
12	2215000387	Anjali Devi	Jarnail Singh	DEF	1231.27	
13	2215007107	Sarmal Singh	Manohar Singh	SC	1221.15	•
14	2215005159	Sunil	Om Parkash	GEN	1216.54	4
15		Parijat Singowal	Anil	GEN	1210.25	5
16		Payal Jaswal	Ganesh Raj Jaswal	GEN	1209.14	1
17		Mitali Gondhi	Hemant Gondhi	GEN	1196.30	5
18		Luxmi	Darshan Lal	SC	1190	4
		Mokshda				
19	2215013338	Bhardwaj	Supinder Kumar	GEN	1176.8	9
20	) 2215015219	Navaldeep Singh	Gurmukh Singh	вс	1173.	2
22	2215018791	Seema Sherawat	Vinod Kumar	GEN	1172.5	7
2	2 2215021296	Sadhana Kumari	Bhumpal Singh Negi	ST	1171.4	.3

iandeed 29/9/2022 Charge Department of the Chandigstree 60014 Panjab Units

23	2215025858	Aiov Cinal				
25	2213023838	Ajay Singh	Sukhdarshan	GEN	1163.46	
24	2215016605	Sonia Sharma	Ajit Kumar Sharma	DEF	1157.67	
25	2215012796	Priyanka	Kuldeep Singh	GEN	1144	
26	2215017906	Anita Kumari	Mast Ram	GEN	1136	
27	2215024141	Gautam	Sharwan Kumar	BC	1128.06	
Selee	cted Candidates	Category BC: (Se	eats-03)			
1	2215010753	Madan Lal	Lekh Raj	BC,BAS,RAS	1052.44	
		Manglemba	Leitanthem Brojendro			
2	2215002969	Leitanthem	Singh	BC	971.2	
Sele	cted Candidates	Category DEF: (S	eats-02)			
1	2215021315	Shikha	Satyendra Singh	BC,DEF	1114.66	
2	2215006272	Shipa Sood	Mehar Chand	DEF	931.2	

. .

Anau deeb 29/9/205 br

Chairpers 711